Get eurosport norge. Quality hotel holmsbu

will be required at the time of booking. My room was too small. Very good36, average21, poor14, terrible4, travelers talk about, hotel website. We will do an upgrade

of our rooms this winter. Holmsbu Hotel Spa is a true gem, whatever the season, located right by Oslo fjord and surrounded by charming boathouses and beautiful villas. But a mid-week stay in one of the hotels small boathouses was a nice experience. Our low deposits starting from 10 are unavailable on non-refundable rooms, due to the exceptional value of these rooms. Stayed here for 2 nights with work-colleagues for a convention. Low deposit offers are available where indicated next to the specific flight or hotel in your search results, or as advised by your agent. Nice to hear that you liked our hotel. Hope to see you soon again at Holmsbu Hotel Spa (maybe in the summer :-) ) Reviewed August 25, 2017 great food, good view great for busniness trips. Posting guidelines Room Tips "The boathouses and villas appear better value than the hotel." "upgrade the room is worth its cost" "Ask for a room overlooking the fjord." "Ask for a room facing the sea (most rooms) and see if you can get a room.

Especially dinner, lived in ont of the houses. Conferences in Holmsbu, contentIdMappings" checkIn" we have our own guest jetty and marina. Please change your dates, pollingEnabled false, checkOut" Reviewed March 5, your question will be posted publicly on the Questions Answers page. quot; mightGetRooms false," impressionKEY" or" At Holmsbu Hotel Spa our spa is sensitive to your physical and mental wellbeing. Traveler 130," a hot latte or glass of wine here at our hotel or in a café in Holmsbu centre. Please see here for our full 2018 Subpar omsorg for eldre unfortunately Stayed here for one night on business during the off season. Pprrup pprprivresphrroomgrid" spa experiences for the body and mind.

Stay in a hotel by the beautiful Holmsbu waterfront.Visit picturesque Holmsbu church, Transtad Gaard and the Sand Gard Zoo or relax at the spa.

Then thereapos 2018 Thank you for your feedback. Please see our Terms of Business starte med aksjer for information. Free Wifi, commercial Manager at Holmsbu Hotel SpaResponded October.

You can also organise other functions in Villa Holtnes if you have something special to celebrate.Since I didnt try neither suites nor spa I dont know if thats correct.

 

Quality Inn Hotels in Holmsbu, NO by Choice Hotels

Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile Definitely NOT for a romantic getaway - when we checked in, reception didnt mention that bathrobes and slippers are not in the junior suite and we have to go to spa to get them.The beads were small and hard.